top sidebar 2

Currently there are no widgets in Top Sidebar 2 area. To insert your content here, please drag and drop widgets to this area.

Officers

Officers
Committee Chairs and Staff

President

claude-taylorClaude Taylor
president@pcachs.org

Executive Vice-President

Chuck Marshall
executive@pcachs.org

Vice-President

Michael Murphy
vicepresident@pcachs.org

Secretary

mark-hubleyMark Hubley
secretary@pcachs.org

Treasurer

Linda-SLynda Sobus
treasurer@pcachs.org

Past President

Gary Martinez
pastpresident@pcachs.org

Zone 2 Representative

cheryl-taylorCheryl Taylor
zonerep@pcachs.org

Autocrossryan-golom

Pat Walker & Ryan Golom
autocross@pcachs.org

Chief Driving Instructor

Ellen Beck
Instructor@pcachs.org

Community Service

Rebecca Earlbeck & Hanna Golom
communityservice@pcachs.org

Concours

Ron Gordon, Doug Ehmann, & Donna Brandt
concours@pcachs.org

Historian

Bob Rassa
historian@pcachs.org

Insurance

Lee Rock
insurance@pcachs.org

Membership

Minta and Aaron Miller
membership@pcachs.org

PCA License Plates

Bruce and Laurie Tarsia
pcalicenseplates@pcachs.org

Publicity

Pat Walker
publicity@pcachs.org

Porsche Patter Editor

Michael Murphy
porschepatter@pcachs.org

Rally Master

Aniano Arao and Randy Moss
rally@pcachs.org

Safety Chair

John Jensen
safetychair@pcachs.org

Social

Gene and Sharon O’Dunne
social@pcachs.org

Tech Sessions

Jim-EarlbeckRob Mairs and Jim Earlbeck
tech@pcachs.org

Tour Meister

Aniano Arao and Randy Moss
tour@pcachs.org

Webmaster

terryTerry DellaVecchia
webmaster@pcachs.org

Porsche Club of America – Chesapeake Region