top sidebar 2

Currently there are no widgets in Top Sidebar 2 area. To insert your content here, please drag and drop widgets to this area.

Officers

Officers
Committee Chairs and Staff

President

Michael Murphy
president@pcachs.org

Executive Vice-President

Steve Graham
executive@pcachs.org

Vice-President

Linda-S

Lynda Sobus
vicepresident@pcachs.org

Secretary

mark-hubleyAaron Miller
secretary@pcachs.org

Treasurer

Vincent Rock
treasurer@pcachs.org

Past President

Claude Taylor
pastpresident@pcachs.org

Zone 2 Representative

Rose Ann Novatnak
zonerep@pcachs.org

Autocrossryan-golom

Pat Walker & Ryan Golom
autocross@pcachs.org

Chesapeake Challenge

Donna Brandt &
Minta Miller
Challenge@pcachs.org

Chief Driving Instructor

Ellen Beck
Instructor@pcachs.org

Community Service

Rebecca Earlbeck
communityservice@pcachs.org

Concours

Ron Gordon, Doug Ehmann, & Donna Brandt
concours@pcachs.org

Historian

Bob Rassa
historian@pcachs.org

Insurance

Lee Rock
insurance@pcachs.org

Membership

Minta and Aaron Miller
membership@pcachs.org

PCA License Plates

Bruce and Laurie Tarsia
pcalicenseplates@pcachs.org

Publicity

Pat Walker
publicity@pcachs.org

Porsche Patter Editor

Ron Farb & Al Saxon
porschepatter@pcachs.org

Rally Master

Aniano Arao and Randy Moss
rally@pcachs.org

Safety Chair

John Jensen
safetychair@pcachs.org

Social

Donna Brandt
social@pcachs.org

Tech Sessions

Jim-EarlbeckJim Earlbeck and Randy Richter
tech@pcachs.org

Tour Meister

Aniano Arao and Randy Moss
tour@pcachs.org

Webmaster

terryTerry DellaVecchia
webmaster@pcachs.org

Porsche Club of America – Chesapeake Region